13th March 2024

Dear Members & Pupils of the Selangor Bar,

We refer to the above matter.

Please be informed that the duly elected committee members of the Selangor Bar Committee for the term 2024/2025 are as follows:

Chairman: M K Thas

Honorary Secretary: Yu Ai Ting (appointed at the First Meeting of the Committee on 05th March 2024)

Bar Representative: Eugene Roy Joseph

Sub-committees and Chairpersons

For those members who are interested in serving the respective sub-committees, kindly click the link below:

Invitation To Serve The Selangor Bar Sub-Committees 2024

Thank you.

Selangor Bar Committee


Events with CPD points